2021  SEASON - 5TH GRADE

 

- RED TEAM - 

5th Red - @ Carlisle

Sunday, November 8 

L | WDM Crashers | 04- 27

W | Creston | 22 - 07

L | PCM  | 18 - 22

5th Red - @ Roland-Story

Saturday, January 16

W | Gilbert | 16 - 04

W | ACBC Maroon | 22 - 08

W | ACBC Silver  | 15 - 10

W  | RBC | 22 - 21

5th Red - @ ADM

Saturday, January 23 

W | Creston | 16 - 04

W | PC Eagles | 32 - 09

W | Gilbert Tigers | 24 - 14

L | RBC | 25 - 26

5th Red - @ Creston

Saturday, February 13

W | Creston Panthers| 20 - 08

W | Maroon Hawks | 36 - 06

W | Waukee Jam Orange | 26 - 10

L | RBC | 33 - 14

5th Red - @ DCG

Saturday, February 20

L | DCG - Janssen| 19 - 30

W | Ankeny Hawks Storm| 17 - 09

W | JBC Purple | 22 - 11

5th Red - @ Winterset

Saturday, February 27 

W | Gilbert | 20 - 19

L | Norwalk | 21 - 32

W | PC Eagles | 39 - 13

- BLACK TEAM - 

 

5th Black v Triple Threat

Sunday, November 1 | 3:00 | Maple Grove

L | 0 - 28

5th Black v Waukee Jam

Sunday, November 8 | 5:00 | Maple Grove

L | 5 - 29

5th Black v DCG Janssen

Sunday, November 8 | 6:00 | Maple Grove

L | 4 - 39

5th Black v Norwalk Warriors

Sunday, November 15 | 5:00 | Maple Grove

W | 15 - 14

5th Black @ Adel

Saturday , January 23

 W | DMC Lions | 14 - 08

L | RBC | 11 - 25

 W | Maroon Hawks | 30 - 05

5th Black DCG Harvey

Sunday, January 24 | 5:00 | Praireview

W | 20 - 10

5th Black v Waukee Crush

5th Black v Norwalk Warriors

Sunday, January 31 | 3:30 & 4:30 | WDM Valley HS - North Gym

W | 21 - 04

W | 29 - 26

5th Black v SEP - White

Sunday, February 14 | 4:30 | WDM Valley HS - Fieldhouse

W | 25 - 16

5th Black v DCG - Short

Sunday, February 21 | 7:00 | Prairieview

W | 22 - 14

5th Black v Norwalk Thunder Black

Sunday, February 28 | 12:00 | Shuler Elementary

W | 12 - 08

5th Black v Norwalk Thunder Purple

Sunday, March 07 | 7:00 | Prairieview

L | 20 - 22