2021  SEASON - 6TH GRADE

- RED TEAM - 

 

6th Red -  @ Carlisle

L | Pella Black | 10 - 23

L | Indianola Indians | 18 - 19

L | Norwalk Warriors | 19 - 43

Sunday, November 8 | 3-Game Guarantee

6th Red - @ Grimes

L | Norwalk Warriors | 15 - 33

L | WDM Crashers | 12 - 31

L | CY Select | 11 - 22

Saturday, November 14 | 3-Game Guarantee

6th Red - @ PCM

L | Grundy Center | 09 - 13

W | LS Spartans | 27 - 07

W | PCM | 40 - 13

Saturday, December 19 | 3-Game Guarantee

6th Red - @ Newton

L | Knoxville | 21 - 27

W | North Polk | 20 - 08

W | Pella - Green | 25 - 13

Saturday, January 16 | 3-Game Guarantee

6th Red - @ ADM

L | Splash Sisters| 17 - 22

W | Roland Story | 22 - 19

 W | MTSTM | 32 - 09

Sunday, January 24 | 3-Game Guarantee

6th Red - @ PCM

W | Pella - Green| 22 - 11

L | Knoxville | 21 - 24

L | PCM | 11 - 14

Saturday, January 30 | 3-Game Guarantee

6th Red - @ PCM

W | Winterset | 19 - 11

W | Ballard | 00 - 00

W | PCM | 25 - 05

Saturday, February 6 | 3-Game Guarantee

6th Red - @ Greenfield

W | I-35 | 41 - 00

W | Woodward Granger | 36 - 15

W | Winterset | 35 - 15

Sunday, February 7 | 3-Game Guarantee

6th Red - @ Creston

W | Atlantic Trojans | 19 - 06

W | DCBC - White | 19 - 07

W | Van Meter | 16 - 09

L | DCG | 19 - 25

Saturday, February 13 | 3-Game Guarantee

6th Red - @ Winterset

W | Knoxville | 20 - 15

W | B-F Lady Jays | 48 - 09

L | Winterset | 30 - 32

Saturday, February 27 | 3-Game Guarantee

- BLACK TEAM - 

 

6th Black v DCG Daugherty

Sunday, November 1 | 5:00 | Shuler

W | 23 - 4

6th Black v DCG Washington

Sunday, November 8 | 1:00 | Shuler

L | 11 - 24

6th Black v Waukee Jam

Sunday, November 15 | 4:30 | VHS-North Gym

L | 5 - 10

6th Black @ Perry

Saturday, January 23rd 

 W | Boone | 25 - 17

W | Pella Hoops | 16 - 14

 W | I-35 | 23 - 14

 L | Roland Story | 22 - 36

6th Black v DCG

6th Black v Waukee Wild

Sunday, January 31| 11:30 & 12:30 | VHS-Fieldhouse

W | 11 - 08

W |  14 - 12

6th Black v JBC Purple

6th Black v WDM Tigers

Sunday, February 14 | 3:30 & 4:30 | VHS-North Gym

L | 23 - 25

L |  15 - 28

6th Black v Lynx

Sunday, February 21| 1:30 | VHS-Fieldhouse

W | 13 - 6

6th Black v Waukee Jam Blue

Sunday, February 28 | 1:30 | VHS-North Gym

L | 07 - 20

6th Black v Van Meter

Sunday, March 07 | 11:30 | VHS-Fieldhouse

L | 11 - 19